Mid Michigan Classic Chevy Club       

Click here to edit subtitle

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Sanford Founders Day Celebration Car Show

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Sanford Park-Baseball Diamonds

MMCCC has hosted fund-raisers for over 13 years. We are a non-profit organization from the Tri-City area.  Each year proceeds raised are donated to the chosen local children 's charities.

In 2015 we were able to donate to: Toys for Toys, Santa's Cupboard, Christmas for Kids, Angel Tree, Diaper Pantry, U of M Nic U. Covenant Nic U and The Village of Sanford Parks.  

A HUGE THANK YOU  to the following sponsors for 2015:




M.A.P. Mechanical Contractors, Inc. Sanford https://www.mapmechanical.com/


Terry's Auto Service Center LLC Midland http://www.terrysautoservicecenter.com


Kenny Brothers Farm Breckenridge


DeLisle Lawn Care Landscaping Hope https://www.facebook.com/pages/Delisle-Lawn-Care-Excavating/103610339706742


Dr. Robert Belfit Midland


Gastroenterology & Hepatology Associates Midland  Gastroenterology & Hepatology Associates Midland


Mo-Tech Auto Service Sanford http://locations.autovalue.com/MI/SANFORD/08416-01/


Larkin Food Center/Grandma's Pumpkin Patch Midland http://pumpkinsandprojects.blogspot.com/


McPhillips Motor Cars Inc. Midland https://www.chamberofcommerce.com/midland-mi/9183759-mcphillips-motor-cars


Member's First Credit Union Midland https://www.mfcu.net/


Auto Repair Radiator & AC Sanford https://start.cortera.com/company/research/l6k0qul5n/auto-repair-radiator-ac/


Representative Gary Glenn Midland http://www.garyglenn.us/


Michigan Knife & Saw Sanford http://www.yellowpages.com/sanford-mi/mip/michigan-knife-and-saw-8536093


Vern's Electric Sanford http://www.yellowpages.com/midland-mi/mip/verns-electrical-service-23025816?lid=1000560328358


Feeny Chysler Jeep Dodge of Midland http://www.feenychryslerdodgeofmidland.com/used-inventory/index.htm


Lions Gate Farm Midland


Family Fare Midland https://www.facebook.com/midlandfamilyfare/?rf=205324292824028


Rebecca Hockmeyer Century 21 Sanford http://rebeccahockemeyer.c21.com/


Earth Movers Midland http://earthmoversofmidland.com/


Poochies Pit Stop Sanford https://www.facebook.com/poochiespitstop


Gary's 55-56-57 Chevy Parts Hope


Hydro Magic Beaverton hydromagic.webs.com


Fiero's Forever Sanford https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fieros-Forever-Michigan/195014373875970


Summit Printing Bay City http://summitprinting.carlsoncraft.com/


Sanford Hardware http://sanford.doitbest.com/


Allis Information Management (AIM) Midland http://allisinfo.com/


Ace Hardware Midland http://www.midlandace.com/


Bradfield's B & B Pick-Up Salvage Hope https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bradfields-B-B-Pick-Up-Salvage/116826105045161


VNO Wine Warehouse Bay City http://www.vnowinebc.com/#!


Bjay's Pizza Bay City http://bjayspizza.com/


Uptown Grill Bay City http://www.uptowngrill-baycity.com/


Sanford Vet Clinic http://www.yellowpages.com/sanford-mi/mip/sanford-animal-clinic-3988647

TNT Dog Center Midland http://tntdogcenter.com/


Trudy's Daycare Midland https://childcareavenue.com/childcare/92451/Trudys-Daycare.aspx



Lincoln St. Sanford, Michigan 48657

118 Lincoln Street; Sanford; MI 48657
118 Lincoln St. Sanford MI 48657