Mid Michigan Classic Chevy Club      

Click here to edit subtitle

Sanford Founders Day Celebration Car Show

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Sanford Park-Baseball Diamonds

MMCCC has hosted fund-raisers for over 12 years. We are a non-profit organization from the Tri-City area. Each year proceeds raised are donated to the chosen local children 's charities.


The following list is from those that supported MMCCC for 2014.  Thank You!i

West Branch Collision http://westbranchcollision.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/West-Branch-Collision/111049965624749


Dunbar Metal Arts and Powder Coating 1012 S Meridian Rd, Midland, MI48640-8228. Call them at (989) 631-1342. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dunbar-Metal-Arts-and-Powdercoating/363043723713654


Bailey Insurance http://baileyinsurance.net/ https://www.facebook.com/BaileyInsuranceAgency


1st Transmission 603 E Patrick Rd, Midland, MI 48640 (989) 835-1777 https://www.facebook.com/pages/1St-Transmissions/483885691726689?fref=ts


Auto Repair, Radiator & Air Conditioning 1223 E Saginaw Rd, Midland, MI 48642 (989) 687-2474


B&B Pick-up Salvage 215 E Baker Rd Hope, MI 48628 (989) 689-3966 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bradfields-B-B-Pick-Up-Salvage/116826105045161?fref=ts


Centennial Auto http://www.centennialauto.net/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Centennial-Auto/663474560372469


DeLisle Lawn Care & Excavating 5356 N Meridian Rd, Hope, MI 48628 (989) 689-0069 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Delisle-Lawn-Care-Excavating/103610339706742


Draves Auto http://www.dravesautocenter.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Draves-Auto-Center/163627470305


Farm Bureau Ins. Roger Noble https://www.farmbureauinsurance-mi.com/Agent/Roger-Noble/ https://www.facebook.com/FarmBureauInsuranceMichigan


Firehouse Car Wash http://www.firehousesoftwash.com/ https://www.facebook.com/FirehouseSoftCarWash


Garber Chevrolet http://www.garbermidlandchevy.com https://www.facebook.com/garberchevy


Hydro Magic www.hydromagic.webs.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hydro-Magic/166909300044824?sk=timeline&ref=page_internal


Mo Tech Auto Service http://www.motechauto.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mo-Tech-Auto-Service/122851624437719


Northtown Collision http://www.northtown-collision.com/ https://www.facebook.com/northtowncollision


Ron Kutchey Landscaping & Irrigation http://kutcheylandscaping.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kutchey-Ron-Landscaping/159606100738866?rf=703669003072781


Sanford Hardware http://www.sanford.doitbest.com/home.aspx https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sanford-Hardware/306518434472


Stockpot Restaurant http://www.stockpotcatering.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stockpot-Diner/592288994187047


Subway http://local.subway.com/FWPCons/frmSiteMainPage.aspx?CC=USA&LC=ENG&SS=44279-0 https://www.facebook.com/subway?_rdr


Summit Printing http://summitprinting.carlsoncraft.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Summit-Printing/199422536738990?rf=126067200779750


VNO Wine Warehouse http://www.vnowinebc.com/ https://www.facebook.com/VNOwinebar


96 WHNN/Cumulus Media http://www.whnn.com/ https://www.facebook.com/96WHNN


Archer's Archery LLC http://archersarchery.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Archers-Archery-LLC/105772906122072?fref=ts


Auto Zone http://www.autozone.com/ https://www.facebook.com/autozone


Belle Tire http://www.belletire.com/ https://www.facebook.com/BelleTire


Better Made Snack Foods Inc. http://www.bettermadesnackfoods.com/ https://www.facebook.com/bettermade


Cops & Doughnuts http://copsdoughnuts.com/ https://www.facebook.com/CopsDoughnutsClareCityBakery


Gastroenterology & Hepatology Associates http://www.gastroandhep.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gastroenterology-Hepatology-Associates-Of-Mid-Michigan-Pc/368043503249545?fref=ts


Glover's Rexall Pharmacy 4000 N Jefferson Ave, Midland, MI 48640 (989) 839-9975 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Glovers-Rexall-Pharmacy/127127757441645


Grandma's Pumpkin Patch http://grandmaspumpkinpatch.com/ https://www.facebook.com/Grandmaspumpkinpatch


Max's Place 2161 N Meridian Rd, Sanford, MI 48657 (989) 687-5552 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maxs-Place/538394582883596


Midland Center for the Arts http://www.mcfta.org/ https://www.facebook.com/mcfta


Midland Daily News http://www.ourmidland.com/ https://www.facebook.com/midlanddailynews


Riverwalk Place http://www.riverwalkplace.net/ https://www.facebook.com/riverwalkplace


S & H Engraving http://www.sandhengraving.com/1/309/index.asp https://www.facebook.com/pages/S-H-Engraving-and-Vinyl-GraphicsSue-Sews-Custom-Embroidery/308547421523


Jiffy Mix https://www.jiffymix.com/ https://www.facebook.com/JIFFYmixes


Access Roadside Assistance http://accessroadsideassistance.com/us/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Access-Roadside-Assistance/136201196476949


AFR Air Flow Research https://www.airflowresearch.com/ https://www.facebook.com/AirFlowResearch


American Collectors Insurance http://www.americancollectors.com/ https://www.facebook.com/americancollectors


Auto & RV/Wheels & Deals http://www.autorv.com/ https://www.facebook.com/AutoRV


Auto Meter http://www.autometer.com/ https://www.facebook.com/AutoMeterProductsInc


Clarke Manufacturing Co. Inc. http://www.clarkemfg.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Clarke-Manufacturing/104618002950201


Classic Instruments http://www.classicinstruments.com/ https://www.facebook.com/ClassicInstruments


Coast Portland http://www.coastportland.com/ https://www.facebook.com/CoastProducts


Custom Auto Sound http://www.casmfg.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Custom-Autosound-Mfg/125676610821050?fref=ts&rf=811254792301894


Duragloss https://www.duragloss.com/ https://www.facebook.com/Duragloss


Eckler’s http://www.classicchevy.com/ https://www.facebook.com/EcklersClassicChevy


Gold Eagle/Sta-bil/Cool Rides Online http://www.goldeagle.com/ https://www.facebook.com/STABILBrand


Hagerty https://www.hagerty.com/ https://www.facebook.com/HagertyClassicCars


Holley Performance Products, Inc https://www.holley.com/ https://www.facebook.com/HolleyPerformance


Jasper Engines http://www.jasperengines.com/index.php https://www.facebook.com/jasperengines


JC Taylor http://www.jctaylor.com/ https://www.facebook.com/jctaylorinsurance


K-LOVE http://www.klove.com/ https://www.facebook.com/kloveradio


OPG/Original Parts Group https://www.opgi.com/ https://www.facebook.com/OriginalPartsGroup


RockAuto https://www.rockauto.com https://www.facebook.com/RockAutoCom


RSC Brands/Radiator Speciality Co/Gunk/Liquid Wrench/Motor Medic/TiteSeal http://www.rscbrands.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/RSC-Brands/107594335997027


Simoniz http://www.simoniz.com/ https://www.facebook.com/simonizusa


Summit Racing http://www.summitracing.com/ https://www.facebook.com/SummitRacingEquipment


Zymol http://www.zymol.com/ https://www.facebook.com/zymollifestyle?ref=hl


 We are pleased to announce that with your help we were able to donate the proceeds to the following charities:

Lincoln St. Sanford, Michigan 48657

118 Lincoln Street; Sanford; MI 48657
118 Lincoln St. Sanford MI 48657